Proposed Hull Soul Club Dates 2018

Friday 19th January TOM PAGE

Friday 16th February IAN 'PEP' PEREIRA

Friday 23rd March GINGER TAYLOR

Friday 20th April CHRIS DALTON

Friday 18th May DAVE WEST

        Sunday 27th May Mini  All Dayer 3pm- 11:30pm (Free Entry)

Friday 29th June RUSS & JINXY

   Friday 20th July DAVE EVISON

Friday 24th August ADRIAN DUNDAS

Friday 21st September SAMMY SEAMAN

Friday 19th October 18th Anniversary JOHN KANE

Friday 23rd November FRED BENSON

Friday 28th December

 

 

OPENING TIMES 8PM - 1.00AM  - NO ENTRY AFTER 10:30PM BY ORDER OF New Walton Club 

PAY ON THE DOOR ONLY £3